Refuse to Sink!

One of the bathrooms at our Home AWAVE from home was lime green. My husband’s favorite paint color is yellow and I was trying to find a way to incorporate it that would be pleasing to the eye! We transformed the lime green to this beautiful shade of iced lemonade!

Refuse to sink!

I found the ‘Refuse to Sink’ sign and knew I had to have it…I placed it under the light fixture over the sink! (Seems appropriate!) It is a daily reminder to keep going! Don’t stop. Your goals are in sight! (Plus, if you go into the ocean…don’t sink!)

I added the turtle picture (Pasta La Vista) to continue the turtle theme sprinkled throughout the condo!

I love to decorate and I enjoy using items that inspire me in life! I hope they inspire others as well!

May we always strive to do better and always refuse to sink!

Leave a comment